Unser Team


Andreas Linder
Steuerberater

E-Mail: andreas.linder@linder-hoenning.de


Stefan Hönning
Steuerberater

E-Mail: stefan.hoenning@linder-hoenning.de


fabian-krippahl

Fabian Krippahl
Steuerberater

E-Mail: fabian.krippahl@linder-hoenning.de


Bettina Abendroth
Buchhalterin

E-Mail: bettina.abendroth@linder-hoenning.de


Christien Boekee

Christien Boekee
Bilanzbuchhalterin

E-Mail: christien.boekee@linder-hoenning.de 


Yvonne Bouten
Bürokauffrau

E-Mail:  yvonne.bouten@linder-hoenning.de


Angelika Croonenbroeck
Steuerfachangestellte

E-Mail: angelika.croonenbroeck@linder-hoenning.de


Jenna Engels

Jenna Engels
Steuerfachangestellte

E-Mail: jenna.engels@linder-hoenning.de


Annette Gey
Bürokauffrau

E-Mail:  annette.gey@linder-hoenning.de


Maria Hellfeier
Buchhalterin

E-Mail: maria.hellfeier@linder-hoenning.de


Kerstin Hönning

Kerstin Hönning
Bürokauffrau

E-Mail: kerstin.hoenning@linder-hoenning.de 


Karin Kernchen
Buchhalterin

E-Mail:  karin.kernchen@linder-hoenning.de


Heike Küßner

Heike Küßner
Lohnbuchhalterin

E-Mail: heike.kuessner@linder-hoenning.de


Bernd Linder
Steuerfachwirt

E-Mail: bernd.linder@linder-hoenning.de


Cornelia Meis

Cornelia Braun
Buchhalterin

E-Mail: cornelia.braun@linder-hoenning.de


Maria Paes
Bilanzbuchhalterin

E-Mail: maria.paes@linder-hoenning.de


Elke Paessens
Bankkauffrau

E-Mail: elke.paessens@linder-hoenning.de


Judith Voogdt

Judith Voogdt
Auszubildende

E-Mail: judith.voogdt@linder-hoenning.de


Nadine Walterfang
Steuerfachangestellte

E-Mail: nadine.walterfang@linder-hoenning.de


Kathrin Well
Steuerfachwirtin

E-Mail:  kathrin.well@linder-hoenning.de


Bewerten Sie Linder-Hönning Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH